(copy 1)

Smart Country Convention - SPECIAL EDITION 2020

The Smart Country Convention is Germany's leading trade fair for the digital transformation of the public sector. National and international companies, institutions, organizations, authorities and associations present their smart concepts and innovative solutions for digital administration and smart cities.

The central themes of the Smart Country Convention are more topical than ever. The SCCON 2020 takes place for the first time in a special edition with exclusive and digital formats. On October 27, 2020 everything revolves around e-government and on October 28, 2020 the focus will be on smart cities. Experience political figures, digital experts, business professionals, industry leaders, innovation drivers and technology pioneers who think and make the future.

Be there and secure your place for the SCCON 2020 Special Edition on October 27th and 28th, 2020! We will broadcast the program with many exciting highlights live for all participants, from Messe Berlin.

Just register and take part!

SMART COUNTRY CONVENTION - SPECIAL EDITION 2020

Die Smart Country Convention ist Deutschlands Leitmesse für die digitale Transformation des Public Sector. Nationale und internationale Unternehmen, Institutionen, Organisationen, Behörden und Verbände präsentieren ihre smarten Konzepte und innovativen Lösungen für eine digitale Verwaltung und Smart Cities.

Die zentralen Themen der Smart Country Convention sind aktueller denn je. Die SCCON 2020 findet erstmalig in einer Sonderausgabe mit exklusiven und digitalen Formaten statt. Am 27. Oktober 2020 dreht sich alles rund um E-Government und am 28. Oktober 2020 liegt der Fokus auf Smart Cities. Erleben Sie Politgrößen, Digitalexperten, Wirtschaftsprofis, Branchenführer, Innovationstreiber und Technologiepioniere, die Zukunft denken und machen.

Seien Sie dabei und sichern Sie sich jetzt Ihren Platz für die SCCON 2020 Special Edition am 27. und 28. Oktober 2020! Das Programm mit vielen spannenden Highlights übertragen wir für alle zugeschalteten Teilnehmer und Teilnehmerinnen live von der Messe Berlin.

Einfach anmelden und mitmachen!

Jetzt anmelden!