(copy 1)

[Translate to en:]

OSCEdays Berlin 2019

The Open Source Circular Economy Days (OSCE days) Berlin will be back in Berlin in 2019. It's about sharing knowledge for a sustainable, garbage-free world and a functioning circular economy.

The OSCEdays have this year the Emergent Berlin Festival & its organizer Baumhaus Berlin as co-host. The Baumhaus-Kollektiv operates an open project space for social-ecological change in Wedding and is currently developing a new project: next year the Baumhaus and its neighbors want to bring their neighborhood on the way to Zero Waste - and the first Zero Waste neighborhood of the city. That's why the OSCEdays come to the Baumhaus this year. On site, there will be two days of practical and theoretical experiments to transform a whole neighborhood into a zero-waste cycle.

Program Overview:

Friday, October 11th: 19:00 Opening EMB * & OSCEdays
Saturday, October 12th: 11:00-19:00 Sessions, 19:00 Evening program
Sunday, October 13th: 11:00-14: 00 Circularity Brunch, 14:00-18:00 Sessions & Kreislaufkiez-Fest

* The OSCEdays are at the beginning of the Emergent Berlin Festival, which will last ten days explore the question of how we can make our places in the offline world better and more sustainable. A garbage-free, non-toxic, climate-friendly neighborhood is one of them, and that's why the festival opens with the OSCEdays and this theme.

Call For Content: Submit your session, workshop or lecture

The team of the OSCEdays welcomes your ideas and program items of practical hands-on workshops, for example to bioplastics, waste avoidance or street art about lectures to Nachdenksessions on the subject.

Suggestions please by mail to: info@baumhausberlin.de

Links with further info for the event, the organizers & ideas behind it:
The global OSCEdays-Project 
• Organizers: Das Baumhaus, Mifactori & Open Circularity (more to come)
OSCEdays Berlin 2018 –  WebsiteProgram – & FAQ
OSCEdays Berlin 2017 – Report – Program – Pictures
Video & Essay: „What is Open Source Circular Economy“(GER)?
Build circles – Poster with explanations how to create sustainable Design

OSCEdays Berlin 2019

Die Open Source Circular Economy Days (OSCEdays) Berlin sind 2019 wieder in Berlin. Es geht um das offene Teilen von Wissen für eine nachhaltige, müllfreie Welt und eine funktionierende Kreislaufwirtschaft.

Die OSCEdays haben dieses Jahr das Emergent Berlin Fest bzw. dessen Veranstalter Baumhaus Berlin als co-host. Das Baumhaus-Kollektiv betreibt einen offenen Projektraum für sozial-ökologischen Wandel im Wedding und entwickelt gerade ein neues Projekt: im kommenden Jahr wollen das Baumhaus und seine Nachbar*innen ihren Kiez auf den Weg zu Zero Waste bringen – und der erste Zero Waste Kiez der Stadt werden. Deshalb kommen die OSCEdays dieses Jahr ins Baumhaus. Vor Ort wird es zwei Tage lang praktische und theoretische Experimente geben, um einen ganzen Kiez zum Zero-Waste-Kreislauf umzugestalten. 

Programmübersicht:

Freitag 11. Oktober: 19:00 Eröffnung EMB* & OSCEdays
Samstag 12. Oktober: 11:00-19:00 Sessions, 19:00 Abendprogramm
Sonntag 13. Oktober: 11:00-14:00 Circularity Brunch, 14:00-18:00 Sessions & Kreislaufkiez-Fest

*Die OSCEdays stehen am Anfang des Emergent Berlin Festivals, das für insgesamt zehn Tage der Frage nachgehen wird, wie wir unsere Orte in der Offline-Welt besser und nachhaltiger gestalten können. Ein müllfreier, giftfreier, klimafreundlicher Kiez gehört dazu und darum eröffnet das Festival mit den OSCEdays und diesem Thema.

Call For Content: Session, Workshop oder Vortrag einreichen

Das team der OSCEdays freut sich über eure Ideen und Programmpunkte von praktischen Hands-On-Workshops z.B. zu Bioplastik, Müllvermeidung oder Street-Art über Vorträge bis hin zu Nachdenksessions zum Thema.

Vorschläge bitte per Mail an: info@baumhausberlin.de

Links mit Informationen zum Event, den Veranstaltern, den Ideen dahinter:
Das globale OSCEdays-Projekt von dem Berlin ein Teil ist
• Die Veranstalter: Das Baumhaus, Mifactori & Open Circularity (bisherige Liste, weitere Partner folgen)
Die OSCEdays Berlin 2018 – mit WebsiteProgramm& FAQ
Die OSCEdays Berlin 2017 – BerichtProgramm – Bilder
Ein Video und Essay zur Frage: „Was ist Open Source Circular Economy“?
Baue Kreisläufe – Ein Poster mit Anleitungen für nachhaltiges Design